Council Members

The council members represent a broad spectrum of the pharma industry, all of whom are committed to making a difference and hold influential positions capable of enacting significant change. The Council not only lays out a roadmap for advancements in research practise and the workplace, but also takes an active role in research design, data analysis, report writing and presentation, and a great deal more.

Mr. P.K. Guha

Zuventus Healthcare Ltd., India
Managing Director

Mr. Sudarshan Jain

Indian Pharmaceutical Alliance (IPA)
Secretary General

Mr. Sujesh Vasudevan

Eris Lifesciences, India
Independent Director

Mr. Alok Malik

Glenmark, India
Executive V.P. Head of Indian Formulations Business

Dr. Vikas Gupta

Cipla, India
India Rx Head

Dr. P. K. Rajput

Cadila Pharmaceuticals Ltd., India
Former Sr. Vice President (Sales and Marketing) International Markets

Dr. Mahesh Abhyankar

Glowderma, India
Director Strategy & Business Growth

Mr. Sankar Sen

Intas Pharmaceuticals, India
Executive Vice President

Mr. Sumit Bhattacharjee

Wellesta Healthcare Pvt. Ltd., India
Director Sales & Marketing

Mr. Viraj Save

Alembic Pharmaceuticals Ltd., India
Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing

Mr. Archis Joshi

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories, India
Commercial Head

Mr. Rinkesh Shah

Mankind, India
Head Digital & Marketing Excellence

Mr. Rahul Shinde

Lupin ltd, India
Cluster Head - Cardiology & Oncology Business

Mr. Sanjay Bhat

Glenmark, India
Sr. General Manager Sales & Marketing

Mr. Santosh Jagtap

Cipla, India
Sr. Director

Mr. Santanu Rudra

Eris Lifesciences Pvt Ltd, India
Vice President

Mr. Azeem Mistry

Dr. Reddy's Laboratories, India
Cluster Marketing Director

Mr. Anuj Maheshwari

USV Limited, India
VP-Sales and Marketing

Mr. Johnny Edwin

Ipca Laboratories Ltd., India
Vice President

Mr. Girish Kulkarni

Intas Pharmaceuticals, India
VP - Sales & Marketing

Mr. Madhusudan Inamdar

Ajanta Pharma Ltd, India
Associate Vice President | Derma Cluster Head

Mr. Tushar Bhatt

Glenmark, India
Divisional Head – Sales & Marketing

Mr. LCS Sri Vishnu

Wockhardt Ltd, India
Associate Vice President & Cluster Head

Mr. John Mathew

Havas Life Sorento, India